Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

This review of for the service department and pertaining to service rep Todd Pastva. Took my 2017 Ram 1500 in for several fixes, along with warranty for rotors. I can’t speak for the other advisors there or level of servicing. However the service I received from Todd was above and beyond. Provided updates regularly and looked for ways to save money. I appreciate his honesty and his expertise.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

Thank you for the quick service and taking our vehicle in the day I called.Fixed and back on the road. What more could you ask out a great Service Dept. Thank you all Thank you Todd!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Helpful,fast,work done on time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Ed biro is the man. Amazing service. Great technicians also great overall service. Can't go wrong. Always takes care of my vehicles as if they were his..he's the best ..as long as he's there I will always stay with jeep . If not , then I'm I'm gone....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

I always have a great experience here. They are very knowledgeable about my car and they are honest. This is assuring and they make me feel like they are doing what is best for my car and for me, not just trying to take my money. Thank you for your hard work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 

Sales reps were very courteous and respectful... Worked with my fiance and gave her the best deal she was able to get... Thank You..

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review