Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The building and grounds are very worn. The work area that Josh Darnall used was cramped and afforded little privacy. Josh overcame the obstacles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Prompt service, take care of the issues, is a clean place, service & cashier very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Outstanding Dealership with Great Departments. Always helpful and eager to service your needs. Spitzer CDJR, in my opinion, the Best Dealership in Cleveland! I have bought four vehicles from Spitzer CDJR. I won’t shop anywhere else. After service care is Wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Had a great experience with the sales crew as well as the finance team. I arrived and drove away with the vehicle of my choice in under 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

SERVICED MY CAR FOR RECALL FAST, EFFICIENT SERVICE- OTHER DEALERS DID NOT WANT TO DO THE RECALL WORK IT SEEMED BECAUSE I DID NOT BUY AT THEIR DEALERSHIP. SPITZER DID NOT EVEN ASK THAT QUESTION. MIKE HANDLED MY SERVICE AND HE WAS VERY EFFICIENT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Great experience and excellent service with Nicholas Masa… Thank you, Thank you! Will definitely be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I was made to feel very welcome and there was no high pressure to influence my decision to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

I had an exceptional experience at this dealer. I had gone there to look at a vehicle for my wife and ended up purchasing a vehicle for myself as well from salesman Nick Masa. I bought his and hers Challengers! The entire staff was excellent and I recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I had a great service experience at Spitzer this week! Mike and Samantha did an excellent job of taking care of my concerns. He was very kind and professional and kept me up on the progress of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I do not have the name of the service person who performed my LOF, nor the young lady who did the intake when I arrived. I was quite happy to have been offered this free offer. The entire process went very well, courtesy-wise, friendly and timely. However, I have oil sots on my garage floor that I have never had before. They seem to be dry, so I’m guessing it was more of a failure to take care of a spill rather yhan a leak. I was just surprised to find oil on my floor where I never had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I have now purchased my 4th Jeep vehicle from Spitzer and have had a terrific experience each of those times. This time around my sales guy was Luis Romero who was virtuous, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and attentive. I will go back there again ad again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

The sales team went to bat for me on delivering an incredibly fair, highly competitive and overall excellent deal to swap my well loved Cherokee with a beautiful new Wrangler. They took time to listen to my wishes and were patient with me, as opposed to too persistent, and didn’t rush to close a sale before I was ready. This approach helped ensure my entire sales experience was the best it could be. It was nice to work with negotiation partners (salesperson & management team) with whom I felt mutual respect, as I needed to balance a busy schedule ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Tayler Wenmoth ,did great,handling all issues with my jeep. Helped me with a coupon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Took too long to contact my extended warrant company (Allstate) to get their credit on the portion of the service work they were to cover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Adam Black and Nick Masa made it happen! Great job guys. I appreciate you!! Be back for my next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Robert Oroshaj made my experience at Spitzer Ram easy to maneuver through. Love my 2019 Ram 1500.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Nick Masa was an amazing salesperson to deal with! Our car buying experience was no hassle and we will definitely come back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great Service, Mike Lepre did a great job of informing me of what the issues were with my vehicle. Called me in a timely fashion to let me know the part came in that my vehicle needed. Service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Cecily Meacher is the most honest,straightforward,and kind salesperson I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with at this Location.What a breath of fresh air to an otherwise sales first ,customer satisfaction second environment.She should be considered a model for future Spitzer employees.Definately takes care of the customer first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Super happy with my experience in every way! Great customer service and they truly seem to care about their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I purchased a Dodge Durango this week and very satisfied with Joel Wilson who sold be my vehicle. He was very patient with me, showed me a few options of vehicles I might like and wasn’t pushy at all. It was about making sure I had the right vehicle for me. He even called to check up on me and my happiness. Thanks Joel. I appreciate all of your hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I liked Cecilys no nonsense approach she asked me what I was seeking / looking for and she made it happen. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Zach Phelps is best at what he do. Thank you Zach for your patience answering all my questions. And he made the process smooth. Thank you once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Everyone was very nice and attentive.....Out of all the salesman Randall Milton was the one the came and helped me and my family.All of my needs were met above a d beyond and im truly satisfied....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

They did a great job with my car. Was faster than I thought. Everything works fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Anthony Salvo at Spitzer Dodge Ram on Brookpark Rd provided me with service that was second to none. Actually the entire staff made my experience enjoyable and in this inflation economy, I know I got the best deal in town. If anyone has purchased a vehicle in the last 8 months, you know the art of haggling is a practice of the past. The old school face to face negation not only left me with a great truck and an even better price. Anthony had my back the whole time and was the only one I felt that did in my 5 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Richard Carver was very professional when I came in for service. He got my truck into service for an oil change, tire rotation and a recall. They had me out in an hour and a half. Thanks Rich.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I’m a new customer to this dealership and Tim was very helpful to me. He got my oil change done quickly and explained the paperwork in detail. Spritzer CDJR is clean with a comfortable waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Special thanks to Richard Carver for my great customer service experience Richard has shown me the type of service that brings customers back!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

We are very thankful to the team at Spitzer, and our sales rep Zach Phelps. Zach was attentive to our needs, thorough every step of the way and even helped us out on his day off. We were in and out the door with the deal we needed in almost no time. 100% would recommend checking them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Mr. Richard Carver was very helpful in getting my car serviced. 1.) He was prompt in getting me scheduled. 2.) He notified me when the service was completed. 3.) He took the time to go over the results of the inspection. 4.) He was courteous and professional. I have no hesitations in returning to this service department in the future or in recommending to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Joel Wilson was my wonderful friend during a crisis. Not only was he helpful but made sure I was confident and satisfied with my experience. Hats off to to Joel and the whole team. I could not have been at a better place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I am a repeat customer of this dealership. Returned due to excellent service and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I Gary A Rudnay would like to thank my salesman Anthony Nemi. and all The Staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Quick to assist us. Very informative. explained all factors of our lease. John in finance was great in explaining everything. But most of all Cecily Meacher was extremely wonderful and knowledgable in all areas of our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

We were treated very well. Joel Wilson explained everything about our new vehicle. He listened to our concerns and answered our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Good service experience, the service department tracked down an unusual electrical problem that only popped up when it rained. Good communication with reasonable turnaround time. Still my go to dealer for Ram service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Cecily Mearcher and Tony did a fantastic job in helping us with our car. Our time was limited and we were in and out in under an hour with our car. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Everything went very smoothly without any problem. They even gave me a ride home and took me back to the dealership while my Jeepmwasmbeing serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Both Darrell Liebe and Zach of Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram were very helpful throughout the buying process of my new Ram 1500 truck. Both were very knowledgeable and were able to answer any questions I had regarding the features available in these trucks and helped me to decide what Trim package, cab size, etc. I needed for my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Second vehicle purchased from Joel Wilson, great guy, friendly and knowledgeable. Takes the time to listen and understand people needs and desires, twice now he has helped get the deal done at my price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Seems to have good leadership generally speaking. Showed good awareness to resolve issue for long term relationships and growth. Willingness to order and offer selection was highly appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Darrell Liebe answered all my questions and treated me kindly while helping me purchase a Ram 1500. He got me driving my new truck in half the time other salesman have. A+ experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

My salesmen Antonino Salvo was such a huge help in finding my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. Everyone is always willing to help and super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

We have purchased our last 5 cars from this dealersip over the years and used their service dept for oil changes and other repairs. Spitzer runs a great organization. From sales staff, finance and service...ALL personnel are very pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. I, always, highly recommend this dealership. Couldnt be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

This dealership has always been fast and efficient. I highly recommend them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Joel Wilson really good help and very kind and profesional help me with my doubts and got me the deal that i want really helpfull

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Richard Carver did a Nice Job working with me on Getting First Extended Warranty to Recognize my Extended Warranty that I renewed on 2019. First Extended Warranty was not an easy Company to work with, but Richard, Todd Pastva, John Higgart and Jesse Lee all worked hard on getting them to finally get my Struts approved that was easily identified as a Item that the Warranty would cover. Along with Tech Christopher Newbury did a nice Job working on the car and James was friendly and Nice shuttling be back and forth to the Dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great staff, friendly and professional environment. My sales rep, Joel Wilson made my car ordering experience easy, and went above to help me with questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My salesperson Zachary Ruda was amazing. He made my buying experience fun,fast, and courteous. The rest of the staff was very polite and willing to answer questions even though they were not involved with the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Cecily Meacher was the salesperson who helped me with my purchase. She was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about my experience and the car I was interested in. The other employees I came in contact with showed the same characteristics. The entire process went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Joshua Phelps was great he helped me find great Jeep Compass and was awesome. Made sure payments was affordable and everyone there at Spitzer is just great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Tony Nemo greeted us from the beginning and stayed with us throughout the entire process. He even asked the service manager to expedite getting our wrangler ready. Everybody at the dealership was friendly and helpful. My wife and I were very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Samantha Forthofer was very helpful. Great smile and polite. She was able to get my van looked at right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Darrell Liebe found the Jeep I was looking for. The buying process was easy. I highly recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Joel Wilson helped us pick out our Jeep. He was amazing and so helpful! We loved him and the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Joel Wilson was a joy to work with. The whole dealership was very helpful and I would recommend them to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Easy appointment that tool care of everything and gotbit done on timw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

richard carver kept me informed and did a major warranty job in a very fast time frame. especially when i needed the car for vacation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Darrell Liebe did a wondeful job and created a great car buying experience for me. I highly reccommend him and the entire dealership to anyone lookking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

joel wilson was freindly and helpful, would go back to him again, and would reccomend to our friends and family. the cherokee is a great car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Best dealership in the Cleveland area. Best customer service, great prices, and honest work. Thank you guys for all that you do for my car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

.my salesman Joel is great service department is top notch got a great deal on my 2020 RAM Bighorn plenty of trucks to choose from go get em.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The process is easy and fast. Sales agent and the people work here are very knowledgeable. Very satisfying. Friendly and fair. They will meet you on what you really need and best for you. Sales agent Anthony Nemi did a great job! Mr. Lee, finance manager did a very well explanation too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Everyone was very welcoming and helpful, my sales person Robert Oroshaj was awesome to work with, it was a long process but he kept me laughing the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I have been using this service department for 7+ years, and the service writers always give the fast and friendliest service. Most recently, my car needed three service items that needed to get fixed and Richard Carver was quite diligent at at keeping me informed as to when my parts would be delivered to the dealership so I could schedule 1 appointment, instead of 3 separate appointments, for installation, and promptly called when completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I went to get a Oil Change and it was first come first serve. Was on a Saturday afternoon they said 2 1/2 hrs and it was only a Hour. Was great a lil expensive but you got to do what's best for the Vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

It was a long drive from Lagrange all the way over to Spitzer but it was worth it, they had a large selection, the front of the staff was awesome, I definitely will go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Joshua Phelps was a very good salesman. He was most pleasant, professional and accommodating. I would refer all my friends and family to that particular dealership at Spitzer Dodge on Brook Park. This is my second vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Has a positive experience with Alexander Ringenbach. Made the buying process easy and where very up front with me. Did not try to oversell me with other products at the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I was very pleased with the service and availability, and selection of vehicles. We had no trouble finding the vehicle we were looking for/wanting. The staff was very knowledgeable and personable. I would definitely recommend, and will possibly be looking to deal with them for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Recently leased a Jeep from Darrell Liebe and couldn’t be happier with my experience. Darrell was knowledgeable, friendly and worked hard to find me the Jeep I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Darrell Liebe was our representative and was very helpful. We were quite pleased dealing with him. He made sure all necessary points were taken care of without taking unnecessary time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Darrell L Darrell Liebe is great. Listened to our what IU wanted and made the deal happen. Was wonderful during the deal and afterwards very helpful. Will follow him for my next vehicle. He makes the experience great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Doing a business with this store for many years, numerous number of Dodge Ram trucks bought from them. This is a #1 dealership to fullfill your needs. Special thank you for Derrel Liebe for making our buying experience as seamless as possible. He is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and provides an excellent service with an every transaction during the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My salesman Darrell was amazing, very friendly, thorough And I didn’t have to wait too long . I would definitely come back again. very personable salesman wonderful to deal with. I will recommend him to all my friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Amazing customer service excellent customer service everyone was amazing and genuine. They even opened the door For you. The service was also amazing as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

From start to finish Cecily had my back and really helped me find the twiggy truck for me!! I will definitely be going back here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Cecily Meacher was very helpful, knowledgeable and made the whole experience very comfortable. Spitzer Dodge has always took excellent cares of me on all occasions. Have bought many vehicles from them in the past years and plan to continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Darrell Liebe was great. Listened to our request and made the deal happen at our price!!! Very kind, personable and respectful. Our visit was painless. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Darrell Liebe was our salesman. He is extremely competent and he handled our Pacifica purchase quickly and easily. A very relaxed and non pushy person who made the whole experience so very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Excellent buying experience with Darrell Liebe. He was attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable. He was able to find me the exact car I was looking for and at an affordable price. I will absolutely use him for future car purchases and would recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Darrell L went above and beyond with finding me the exact vehicle I was looking for. He’s knowledgeable and friendly! I got the Jeep I was looking for at an affordable price. Very happy with my experience with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Out of all the Jeep Dealerships we have been to, Spitzer was the most knowledgeable and by far the friendliest. Robert Ososhaj helped us to get a new lease for our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Glad we switched to Spitzer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

richard did a great job very friendly and gave great information called when the job was completed asked if I needed a ride to pickup my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Darrell Liebe was a great help. He got me into the car I wanted at the price I needed. And I can’t thank him enough. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

My husband and I purchased out 5 th Jeep from Spitzer Motor City last week. Tony Nemi assisted us and made certain that we jot just exactly what we wanted. He took care of absolutely everything and was with us every step of the way. The dealership has a friendly, helpful attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Thank you Ed Biro for taking care of my GPS issue with my car. You are the Best. Your dealership service is top notch. I will always take my car there for service. Thanks again. Rod Marcinkowski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Darrell Liebe is one of the most professional and thorough salespeople with whom I've ever had the privilege to work. His follow-up was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

They are very nice group of guy's, and young lady's. They do a great job.i will send my family and friends there for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Zach helped me out big time on a busy Saturday to get me a lease at a price I could afford. Looking forward to working with you all for the foreseeable future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

This is the second Ram that I have leased from Spitzer CDJR. Both times, Everyone deserves a 10 Plus. Thanks Again , keep up the Excellent customer service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I had a recall on my car and the whole process was smooth from start to finish Shango Poon was helpful kind respectful satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Have always had excellent service for my Grand Caravan 30th Anniversary Edition. The staff and technicians are highly professional and courteous. A pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I took my car in for service on a Saturday. I was treated very well while I waited. The waiting area was very clean and comfortable and Timothy Carolin got me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2018

Was a very good dearlship and gave me great choices with cars and SUV. I will be coming back to look again for a vehicle


Leave Us A Review