Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Michael Langelier was the sales associate who was very welcoming and helpful to me. He took the time to go through the vehicle and explain all of the features. He was extremely accommodating during the vehicle demonstration and test drive. Prior to coming in, I was leaning to another company but Michael Langelier made my choice easy an easy one and I would recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

The salesman Joel was very helpful and knowledgeable about the jeep that was sold to me. This is my fifth Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

The sales associate was very attentive to what I wanted. I felt welcomed entering the building. The sales associates not involved in my transaction were very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Jesse Campbell, the service manager, was so helpful with my vehicle repairs. He sent my Volkswagen off to their sister site in Amherst when he realized his shop would not be able to properly order the parts due to a VW specific recall and provided me with a vehicle for the week to make sure I didn’t have any set backs during the work week. 10/10 seamless experience. I’ve bought my last two vehicles from Spitzer and this experience guaranteed a third purchase when I’m ready to retire my little VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Winthrop Defreitas was super helpful with deciding on a new vehicle or buying mine out. He showed me multiple options and broke everything down to simple terms. 100% recommend him and Spitzer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Lisa Leclair in your service department was outstanding. She has a wonderful warm personality and made me feel right at home. She kept me up on the progress of the service and did everything she could to see that it was done on time. I will certainly continue to look to Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cleveland for my future needs. Fr. Dale Staysniak

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

NOAH ,I APPRECIATE YOUR EAGERNESS TO ASSIST ME TO BUY MY HYUNDAI TUCSON,AND THANKS ALSO THE REST OF SPITZER CREWS AT BEOOKPARK,OHIO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I’ve been a customer over 6 years and 3 vehicles and each with 3 different sales persons and the this last was was me with me and he was very easy to work with and no pressures with him he found the right vehicle for me and was very good at his job! I felt he listened to what I said and my needs for a new vehicle all I can say he was so easy to work with and very kind in all aspects of this sale. Thanks again David adkins and look forward to working with you in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

My sales person Isiah Jackson & Chris Lombardo was outstanding. Came in just to look ~ they went above & beyond to find the kind of car & the monthly payment that I wanted. They found me the car at Spitzer Kia brought it to the deal shop & even delivered it to my house. This is why I keep coming back. This is car number 4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

David Atkins (Salesman) and Jesse Lee (Financial Manager) provided great service! I went in to test drive a vehicle, and because of Dave's impressive professionalism, I bought a vehicle an hour later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Deanna and Rob were great, service area was clean, would recommend. Needed specific issue looked at which Rob addressed with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

They helped me get a good deal, they gave me a variety of options, they worked to find a good payment, thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Quick efficient service made appointment and waited I was in out quickly was able use coupon for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

This dealership we have been at several times , Joel Wilson is the best salesman we have had , would be nice to have to spend 6 hours there per financing and paperwork . Your service garage is horrible but overall I give it a 4 star. Joel seemed to be the only salesman that was very busy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I had a very good experience. Was able to find the vehicle I wanted, and we worked out a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I made the decision to buy my Jeep Cherokee, Darrell Liebe was my guid through the process. Chris Lombardo, the Sales Manager greeted me early on and provided further contact to Jessie Lee the Finance Manager. Jessie helped me find a Service Contract to smooth my way through the beautiful new Service Department. I look forward to my next few years with what has been my best new car ever. 2 small complaints, weather was a mess, I have minor carpal tunnel pain from the signatures, but altogether a great day! James Lathe PS: My car was a cherokee, but that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Russell Lucas was friendly, informative , and professional. Made the experience pleasant and worthwhile considering not many people want to get car serviced. Would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Very good service and sales information from Winthrop Defreitas when buying new Jeep. I was very comfortable with the experience because his service and attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Came in for oil change, received excellent care and service from Deanna and will definitely return 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

My service advisor was Logan South. A very kind young man. He was very conscientious and knowledgeable about his job. Answered all my questions. I was very happy to have him assist me. Mary Jane Scully

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Logan Smith is a good service advisor, After getting a new water pump and temp sensor indicator I had very bad dash temperature indicator problems. The temperature gauge was going crazy! Logan took my truck back in right away and replaced the new temp indicator sensor with another new temp sensor indicator. Not his fault that new parts are defective. Dodge needs to make sure their vendors in China are supplying good parts or have them made in AMERICA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

It was my second warranty claim n Ed biro n rich did very well again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Good customer service and they are very friendly. The finance department will work with you happy with my new Cherokee. Thank you Anthony Nemi for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

They helped me get the exact car i was looking for the same day i came in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Came in told them what I wanted to pay on which used truck sat down hammered it out and drove a away with my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The last service appointment was very fast , it was completed in only 2 hours, and they called me right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I was pleased that they took me in early and didn’t hesitate to get the job done.Deanna Redmond was very professional and friendly she’s a big asset to your dealership,I’ll always bring my Jeep there, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Richard Carver was great! I would consider him an asset to your service team and business. He was very knowledgeable about my vehicle and explained everything that was done. I felt very comfortable with the transaction and will be bringing my vehicle back to the Spitzer Family for any future needs. Thank you again for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Richard Carver was excellent took in for recall said a hour or so was a lot less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I had a great experience brought my car in to get a oil change and a tire repair and everything went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I arrived for a 10:15 appointment and was immediately approached by stephan Schultz who worked hard to get me a deal I was happy with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I was a first time buyer having a hard time getting cars everywhere I went. Austin & the Spitzer family made it less stressful and easy for me to buy my first car. Really grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Excellent customer service not pushy at all. They will work with you to ensure you are satisfied. I am extremely happy with my purchase thank you Anthony Nemi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I arrived early for my service appointment and they took my vehicle right in. They changed my oil and rotated my tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I was treated like a real human being at Spitzer Motor City! They said Hi a lot! Other mean dealers around the area always throw objects at me when I visit them! A dealer in North Olmsted kept hitting me a nd hurting my feelings! Not Spitzers! They were nice !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I had a great experience with all the people involved in my purchase of my 2023 Jeep Compass.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Nick did a great job explaining all the features and making sure I was comfortable with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I purchased my vehicle from Spitzer in 2022, and have always received great service from their staff. Logan South, assisted me with an issue I was having with my vehicle and was able to get to the bottom of this issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Logan South was great! Very pleasant and he even brought my car to the front for me. I used to hate taking my car to Spitzer bc it took forever to get an appointment and then they would keep my car forever!! I was seriously thinking about going elsewhere in the future. However, they have improved on so many things and made things so much easier for customers that it's actually a pleasant experience taking my car there now. Thank you for all the improvements Spitzer! Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Fantastic service , very friendly and helpful . I highly recommend this dealership . And they even offered me his lunch 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Anthony Neil is a amazing guy who hot me everything I wanted. He is do helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Although under construction, everyone in the building was extremely helpful and willing to get you where you need to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Deanna Redmond was excellent, she went above and beyond with her customer service. I've ran a call center in the past and would be lucky to have an employee of her caliber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Impressive Reno. Kind, honest and fair. Would recommend to anyone. Fix right the first time and on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

A++++ very nice guy would recommend to anyone. Definitely impressed us a whole lot. Knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and made the process very easy and quick Great service would come again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Excellent costumer service, Tony Nemi was great, very cordial and attentive. He made the whole experience feel like a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Spitzer Dealership, A Class Second to NONE Courteous, Thorough, Professional, Salesmanship is Outstanding, a GOD send Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

I was able to get quick and easy help from Deanna Redmond to get serviced for my vehicle. Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram offers the best for their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

I’m very satisfied with the service I received at Spitzer. I worked with Mr. Winthrop Defreitas to lease my Dodge Ram 1500. He was very knowledgeable about the truck and made the leasing process simple and easy. I will return to Spitzer, and hopefully Mr. Defreitas, for future purchases/leases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

I HAD THE PLEASURE OF MEETING AND DEALING WITH MR. DARRELL LIEBE, WHO IS VERY COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE IN WORKING WITH MR. LIEBE WHO I BELIEVE GAVE ME A FAIR AND A NO HASSLE DEAL. I BELIEVE THAT A FAIR DEAL IS A DEAL THAT IS FAIR NOT ONLY TO ME BUT TO THE SELLER. I WOULD RECOMMEND MR. LIEBE AND SPITZER MOTOR CITY TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR A GOOD HONEST DEAL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Great customer service listened and documented of what my concerns were for the technician reviewed picture from my phone to confirm the problems with the van

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Very Professional! Awesome attitude! Both sales and finance made sales process very easy. Great rate and price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Appreciate the new building. Great service as always. Good communication and fast and excellent job. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

I have had the pleasure to be working with Lucas Russell for some time. He is defiantly a 5 start employee for your organization. For a young man is is a true pro. Easy to work with, pleasant and goes out of his way to take care of his customers. I feel he will go a long way in this field and hope Spitzer realizes what a positive employee they have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Had an excellent experience with this dealership. No high pressure sales and everyone was friendly and very professional. My salesman was Winthrop Defreitas and he went over and beyond to help me get the car I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Logan South was a great help when I came in thank you .Logan good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

I had an outstanding experience at Spitzer CJD, largely thanks to Russell’s exceptional service. His professionalism and commitment to customer care were evident from the moment I arrived. Russell’s extensive knowledge and clear communication were incredibly helpful in guiding me through the various service options for my vehicle. I wanted to try a specific service to solve my issue and he did just that without question. My issue has since been resolved. Throughout the process, Russell displayed an impressive attention to detail and patience in addressing all my questions. His dedication to customer satisfaction was evident in his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Logan South was my service advisor and did a great job of keeping me updated on the repairs being performed and made sure everything was completed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Tony Nemi is great as usual! This is my second car purchase from him - as well as my family! We have been coming to Tony for many years. Great salesman who knows his stuff! Thank you as always for a warm and welcoming experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Nicholas masa was very helpful with buying out our lease. We will be back again for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Easy and realistic approach in making a deal work for both of us. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Great dealership. Tony Nemi is a great salesperson and helped me with everything I needed to get an amazing car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Smooth process and no issues at all with anything Definitely fortunate to be doing business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Everything went smooth, and everyone at the dealership had a good attitude and was pretty knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

People was great will be back for my next car and did not have to wait long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Richard Carver was amazing in communication as well as helping me get my car fixed with my warranty. He made it such a seamless transaction and I didn't feel like I was just a number like it used to be up there. The remodel they have done was way overdue and things seem to run much smoother now that they have things more organized, more room and more workers. Well done Spitzer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

I wanted to get a new SUV. I spoke with David Adkins and he was willing to help. Once I got there he helped find the vehicle that had everything that I was looking for. He made the experience so easy and not stressful. When it is time to buy again I will be going back to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

I came in after my oil filter blew out following improper maintenance at an other dealer. Richard and the team identified the problem and fixed it quickly and efficiently. It was great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Gabrielle Rodriguez was very instrumental in making the process quick efficient, courteous and satisfying. Thank you for a great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Logan in the service department is top notch. I had a great experience with him as he was the one who took care of me and my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

It was an excellent experience buying my new Jeep Compass from this dealership and Joel Wilson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Joel Wilson and the entire team at SPITZER CDJR Cleveland are incredible. I simply won’t go anywhere else. Top notch. The attention to detail, customer service, and knowledge the staff has is incredible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Joel Wilson was amazing, thank you so much for helping us find the perfect truck for me. Thank you Joel Wilson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Great service and helpful. Logan South kept me updated throughout the entire service call. Love the video.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Logan south was very helpful and nice with my service. The dealership was clean and also very easy to schedule and bring my truck in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

My service by Gabrielle Roberts was top notch and she provided a very detailed report out on the status of my vehicle and next steps to get a few issues resolved. Appreciate her focus to strive for excellence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Service was timely and good communication with Gabrielle Roberts on the repairs needed and cost.. Auto now operating safely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

My Jeep was serviced quickly and I felt it was done/explained well. The walk around video Logan South sent to show me everything they had inspected and completed was phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Excellent sales and service staff. My goal was to see if I could renew my extended warranty on my car. The sales person Logan South was very helpful in presenting me with different options. He worked with the finance manager Jesse Lee to offer the option of trading my car for a newer model. His demeanor made the overall experience very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

I was immediately approached and greeted by a friendly sales person and felt welcome right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

They are helpful and take the time to answer some of my stupid questions. Service is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Amazing experience here! They worked hard to get me into a new Jeep! They were knowledgeable, patient, and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Richard Carver was an excellent service person. I'm very satisfied with the work done to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

This is the place to go to find your new or used ride. Big selection, fantastic people to help you make your dreams come true. My new, to me, Moon Beam, 2021 Bronco, is exactly what I've been needing in my life to help me with my business. It's a perfect size, gets great gas milage and all kinds of bells and whistles to make it even nicer. Thank you, your a fantastic team 👏 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

They are friendly and work fast, good service 👍🏼. So I'll be back. And now in remodeling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Pleasure to work with, made it fun and easy to make a deal . Glad I went with Joel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

They were very good and they knew there jobs and all about the vehicles they were saling .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

They were quick, friendly and knowledgeable about the service I needed done to my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Sales was professional, and personal . I was in a rush and they were very good with getting me on the road in a timely fashion .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Fine bunch of professionals. Took delivery of 6 vehicles in 5 years. Appreciate the familiarity warmth, and good nature of all the dealers with whom I've conducted business over the last 5 years. The Manager's desk is equally welcoming and affable. Truly a comfortable experience, where everyone knows my name and I feel I'm getting the best deal. A preferred, and recommended dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Exceptional staff that worked very hard to get me the right vehicle and at the right price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Clean helpful and friendly staff, made you feel welcome has soon you walked through the door. Willing to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Austin Hopperton was our salesman and found just the car we wanted and had it transported to the Brookpark store. It was a joy to work with competent young man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Everyone at Spitzer were all great. Our sales rep. Darrell Liebre was fantastic. They listened and came through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Gabby Roberts is the best at handling all your car needs. She is the only person I deal with at this dealership. She keeps her word, works hard for you and keeps you informed We love her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Everyone at dealership was super helpful and worked with us to get a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Anthony Nemi is a great salesman! This is our 2nd vehicle from him and our 3rd vehicle from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review