Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Darrell Liebe did a wondeful job and created a great car buying experience for me. I highly reccommend him and the entire dealership to anyone lookking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

joel wilson was freindly and helpful, would go back to him again, and would reccomend to our friends and family. the cherokee is a great car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Best dealership in the Cleveland area. Best customer service, great prices, and honest work. Thank you guys for all that you do for my car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The process is easy and fast. Sales agent and the people work here are very knowledgeable. Very satisfying. Friendly and fair. They will meet you on what you really need and best for you. Sales agent Anthony Nemi did a great job! Mr. Lee, finance manager did a very well explanation too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

.my salesman Joel is great service department is top notch got a great deal on my 2020 RAM Bighorn plenty of trucks to choose from go get em.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Everyone was very welcoming and helpful, my sales person Robert Oroshaj was awesome to work with, it was a long process but he kept me laughing the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I have been using this service department for 7+ years, and the service writers always give the fast and friendliest service. Most recently, my car needed three service items that needed to get fixed and Richard Carver was quite diligent at at keeping me informed as to when my parts would be delivered to the dealership so I could schedule 1 appointment, instead of 3 separate appointments, for installation, and promptly called when completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

It was a long drive from Lagrange all the way over to Spitzer but it was worth it, they had a large selection, the front of the staff was awesome, I definitely will go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Joshua Phelps was a very good salesman. He was most pleasant, professional and accommodating. I would refer all my friends and family to that particular dealership at Spitzer Dodge on Brook Park. This is my second vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Has a positive experience with Alexander Ringenbach. Made the buying process easy and where very up front with me. Did not try to oversell me with other products at the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I went to get a Oil Change and it was first come first serve. Was on a Saturday afternoon they said 2 1/2 hrs and it was only a Hour. Was great a lil expensive but you got to do what's best for the Vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I was very pleased with the service and availability, and selection of vehicles. We had no trouble finding the vehicle we were looking for/wanting. The staff was very knowledgeable and personable. I would definitely recommend, and will possibly be looking to deal with them for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Recently leased a Jeep from Darrell Liebe and couldn’t be happier with my experience. Darrell was knowledgeable, friendly and worked hard to find me the Jeep I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Darrell Liebe was our representative and was very helpful. We were quite pleased dealing with him. He made sure all necessary points were taken care of without taking unnecessary time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Darrell L Darrell Liebe is great. Listened to our what IU wanted and made the deal happen. Was wonderful during the deal and afterwards very helpful. Will follow him for my next vehicle. He makes the experience great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Doing a business with this store for many years, numerous number of Dodge Ram trucks bought from them. This is a #1 dealership to fullfill your needs. Special thank you for Derrel Liebe for making our buying experience as seamless as possible. He is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and provides an excellent service with an every transaction during the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My salesman Darrell was amazing, very friendly, thorough And I didn’t have to wait too long . I would definitely come back again. very personable salesman wonderful to deal with. I will recommend him to all my friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Amazing customer service excellent customer service everyone was amazing and genuine. They even opened the door For you. The service was also amazing as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

From start to finish Cecily had my back and really helped me find the twiggy truck for me!! I will definitely be going back here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Cecily Meacher was very helpful, knowledgeable and made the whole experience very comfortable. Spitzer Dodge has always took excellent cares of me on all occasions. Have bought many vehicles from them in the past years and plan to continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Darrell Liebe was great. Listened to our request and made the deal happen at our price!!! Very kind, personable and respectful. Our visit was painless. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Excellent buying experience with Darrell Liebe. He was attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable. He was able to find me the exact car I was looking for and at an affordable price. I will absolutely use him for future car purchases and would recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Darrell Liebe was our salesman. He is extremely competent and he handled our Pacifica purchase quickly and easily. A very relaxed and non pushy person who made the whole experience so very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Darrell L went above and beyond with finding me the exact vehicle I was looking for. He’s knowledgeable and friendly! I got the Jeep I was looking for at an affordable price. Very happy with my experience with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Out of all the Jeep Dealerships we have been to, Spitzer was the most knowledgeable and by far the friendliest. Robert Ososhaj helped us to get a new lease for our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Glad we switched to Spitzer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Darrell Liebe was a great help. He got me into the car I wanted at the price I needed. And I can’t thank him enough. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

richard did a great job very friendly and gave great information called when the job was completed asked if I needed a ride to pickup my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

My husband and I purchased out 5 th Jeep from Spitzer Motor City last week. Tony Nemi assisted us and made certain that we jot just exactly what we wanted. He took care of absolutely everything and was with us every step of the way. The dealership has a friendly, helpful attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Thank you Ed Biro for taking care of my GPS issue with my car. You are the Best. Your dealership service is top notch. I will always take my car there for service. Thanks again. Rod Marcinkowski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Darrell Liebe is one of the most professional and thorough salespeople with whom I've ever had the privilege to work. His follow-up was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

They are very nice group of guy's, and young lady's. They do a great job.i will send my family and friends there for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Zach helped me out big time on a busy Saturday to get me a lease at a price I could afford. Looking forward to working with you all for the foreseeable future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I had a recall on my car and the whole process was smooth from start to finish Shango Poon was helpful kind respectful satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

This is the second Ram that I have leased from Spitzer CDJR. Both times, Everyone deserves a 10 Plus. Thanks Again , keep up the Excellent customer service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Have always had excellent service for my Grand Caravan 30th Anniversary Edition. The staff and technicians are highly professional and courteous. A pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I took my car in for service on a Saturday. I was treated very well while I waited. The waiting area was very clean and comfortable and Timothy Carolin got me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Went in and was greeted by Josh Phelps, a Sales Associate, explained to him what I was looking for (it was in the showroom) and I drove the vehicle home later that day. Between Josh and the Finance Manager, Frank Peroni, I could not have been more pleased with the entire purchase. What made it even better was that my wife when asked what they might be able to do for her, they listened, they heard and she also drove home a vehicle right off the showroom floor. In it's entirety the process for both of us was took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great service: appointments readily available and the issues was clearly explained and resolved. My service contact kept in touch with me through out the process. I would recommend this dealer for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I dealt with Mr. Shango Poon in the Service Department. Mr. Poon is a pleasure to work with, because he is honest and makes the necessary suggestions, in order for a vehicle to have the routine preventative maintenance do, in order to prevent expensive repairs in the future, that may have been able to have been avoided. Mr. Poon is always pleasant and I always look forward to working with him, whenever I bring my vehicle in to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I enjoyed my experience with Spitzer. My salesman’s name was Darrell Liebe. He was patient and honest. Just wonderful service. Bought a Jeep.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Nick Masa is the Goat!! He’s officially a part of the fam! He helped us not just buy one car but two! And has been there for any questions or problem we had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Had a recall for my Jeep and was lucky enough to have Spitzer close to my house to have it done. Thank you to the entire service crew for being extremely pleasant and professional and being it done in the time frame you said it would take. Also, thank you to Timothy Carolin for going over the vehicle assessment. Great job all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great environment. Darrell was very professional and polite. I told him what I wanted and after about a hour he found exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Incredible service and helpful customer service. Extremely simple process. Our sales woman couldn’t have been better. She was the best! Cannot recommend her and Jeep Spitzer dealership enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Brought my Jeep in for service repair under a warranty. Mike on Service was very nice and friendly. Work was done in an acceptable amount of time. However, I was disappointed that the car was not washed. Not only am I supposed to have free car washes for life at that dealership because I purchased the car there, but it is winter. The car was dirty. It should have been washed. Spitzer Jeep missed the mark on good customer service there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Service department was great and the staff very friendly. Area was clean and the turn around time was quick. They contacted me via email and also by phone letting me know my vehicle was ready to be picked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Had a great experience found the perfect car for me.. my salesman Alex was great did everything to get me in my car.. Thank you Alex and spritzer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

The service was great and the staff was professional. The place was clean and most of the staff were wearing masks. I don’t have any complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Mr nick masa did an excellent job selling me my new ram 2500 as well is all the employees involved including Rick in your parts department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

This was my first time at this dealership with my new (2017) Jeep Grand Cherokee. Tim Carolin, was efficient in taking care of me. He explained how long the work would take, which was accurate, then went through all items that were inspected. I would most definitely come back here and recommend others to visit if they have not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I have been coming to this dealership since I bought a full size Van, loaded with everything, in 1996. One time, in between that van and next car, I went to Brunswick because my van was about ready to die after 10yrs and that was the closest place to go. With regards to this service that was needed, everyone was helpful, patient, and when I was told that it may take several weeks, I got a car from the dealership to use while waiting. Good luck was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Cecily Meacher....wow what an experience. Car buying is not an easy thing, but Cecily you are a Rockstar. Thank you so much Joyce D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I have worked with Tim Carolin a few times and he always provides excellent customer and service experience. I would co tinge going back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant at the dealership. Mike was very helpful and very friendly. I don't mind waiting there for my service. A pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

My name ia Tawnya R and i have been dealing with Joel Wilson is 2014 he is an awesome sales man as well as person i have bought 3 cars with him the latest being a 2021 the only complaint i have is it time consuming but that isnt his fault im just not that patient im sure everyone there is awesome but i only want him as my salesman i give him 5 stars thanks sooo much for your help ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

*PLEASE READ* Randall Milton was good and knowledgeable. I would recommend him when purchasing a Jeep at Spitzer. The above rating is based just on Randall Milton. Now after I was done with Randall is where I had to be cautious. They will try and talk you into buying an extended warranty. I have purchased one before at Spitzer and that is where I learned my lesson. Our other Jeep has been sitting in service department since Monday. Initially they said it will be done on Wednesday, it is Thursday and they finally called and said it would be done ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Cecilly! She got me in my dream car for a great price ! Everything was fast/ pleasant. For my first time buying a car , it was a breeze ! I love my new 2021 Jeep Compass !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Joel Wilson is the best!!!! He took care to get me the best bang for my buck and he's also a great friend. Give him a raise lol!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Tino Salvo did an excellent job at making us feel comfortable during the sales process. Very low key, did not make us feel overly pressured. Very patient and relaxed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Brought my 2015 Jeep Cherokee in for regular maintenance service and checked out the new Cherokees on the lot. Not really looking for a new vehicle, I saw one that had everything I was looking for (which really wasn’t much). I inquired about the vehicle to salesperson Alex Ringenbach, who answered all my questions, never attempted a hard sell, and made sure I was satisfied throughout the process after I decided to purchase the Cherokee. If you want a new car/SUV/truck, I suggest calling/visiting Alex Ringenbach at Spitzer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Spitzer brook park was very patient with me and was able to work with my financial hardships! They took the time to make sure I got the price I wanted to pay! They were very professional and awesome to work with! My truck is awesome, and it’s exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Darrell Liebe was great, got me into the truck i wanted for the price I was looking for! Quality customer service and great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I purchased 2021 Jeep Wrangler. Spritzers made the purchase and trade in easy. We setup an appointment and I found the Jeep I wanted. Zach was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

The Dealership on Brookpark Road is awesome. Darrell Liebe ( Sales Rep) is amazing, he walked me through the sales process, taking time to explore and explain every option. Darrell Lieb went the extra mile to help me get a great deal on a Brand New 2021 Jeep Compass. Darrell Lieb cares about his customers and goes the extra mile to satisfy Customers need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Joseph Basko came to my house to install my truck bed liner. He was on time, courteous, quick and even helped me load up my heavy tool box back onto my truck when he finished the job, which he didn't have to do so I really appreciated that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Randy Milton was very friendly, knowledgeable and up front with dealing with our needs. John in Finance was very informative and provided the quickest closing and this is our 4th transaction at Spitzer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

From the minute I spoke to Joel Wilson on the phone I knew he was honest and someone I trusted to help find the best car for my family. Joel was very helpful, knowledgeable and gave us a great deal on our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Joel did a wonderful job selling us a 2021 Jeep Wrangler very pleased with everything!! Very pleased with every aspect of the car buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Employees at the dealership were friendly when walking in the door we had called ahead and told salesman the Jeep we wanted to look at and he had the Jeep ready to test drive when we arrived so it made the process move quickly and smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I normally hate the whole vehicle purchasing process but Darrell Liebe was an excellent sales representative making it by far the best auto sales experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Nick was awesome! He really worked with me and got me exactly what I wanted. He was professional and polite. The finance manager was fantastic as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Joel Wilson was extremely professional and helpful. We told Joel what we needed for our family and he produced it. The entire team who assisted us in the vehicle purchase that evening were great. I would recommend seeing Joel and the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Tim Carolin took the time and worked hard to resolve the ABS issue. He explained the codes and what needed to be done. Car was repaired in less than a day. Service was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Salesman Nick Masa and finance guy John Hohvart we’re both extremely helpful in my quest to find a new car!! Stop by and see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Great customer Service! Would come back again. Tony Nemi was an excellent sales person. I love my new Jeep and all the easter eggs on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

my experience at Spitzer dealership on Brook park road was very pleasant. Nick Masa was a pleasure to deal , answered questions and made sure I was happy with my choice of a used vehicle . Sorry that I do not remember the mans name in finance but was equally nice ! I have recommended to friends and family and hope that they go there .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Randy was an awesome salesperson! My wife and I leased two cars from him. He was patient and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend Randy to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and polite. Anthony was so nice. He made me feel very welcome. He helped me with all my questions and was very genuine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Went to the dealership to test drive a Jeep, I loved it! Robert Oroshaj worked with me every step of the way!! Was a pleasure to do business with Spitzer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

The service is outstanding and they get you out fast. The best thing you get notified my email before and after service. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Nick did a fantastic job listening to our needs and accommodating to our budget when we picked out our Ram to lease. He wouldn't let me walk away without making sure I got the best deal they could offer! So far, he is always available to answer all our questions and take care of my concerns. We will DEFINITELY be back when our lease is up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I went in for an oil change and left in a beautiful; Velvet Red Cherokee. I was talking casually with Joel Wilson when he told me about "lease cash" and how I could take advantage of "COVID incentives" available. He was not the least bit pushy, let me take my time (since I was not really planning to buy) and helped me decide independently what I wanted to do. I would recommend him in a heartbeat, it was truly a pleasant experience . Thank you, Joel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I thought they did a really good job Car was pretty clean when I came out the car wash wasn’t so great but that’s not their fault also the technician told me that I had to change my oil every 5000 miles and it’s full synthetic I looked it up it’s 7500 miles till 10,000 miles ????!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Nathan Farrell was my salesman and was absolutely amazing in helping me get the new lease I wanted this is my 3rd lease with spritzer and the way they have always treated me has been too notch will be back when my lease is up for my 4th

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I took my car here for a recall and a noise i was hearing. My technition was Tony Wozniak and he was so couteous and friendly. He listened to me and explained everything to me. I will be taking my car here and to Tony for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

This is my second visit to Spitzer and I was lucky enough to be able to work with the same person. Nathan Farrell helped us and he was so awesome! So helpful and so kind. He made everything so easy and that means less stress. I will come back in the future and I have made sure everyone knows where to go when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Cecily was great. She met us at the door, showed us the vehicle we wanted to see, took us for a test ride and helped us all the way through the buying process. What a pleasure it was to deal with Cecily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Tony Nemo at Spitzer dealership on Brookpark was very friendly and accommodating as my sales person. I believe he went out of his way to ensure I was familiar with all the settings and options on my new Chevy Colorado. He also showed me how to get through the car wash the first time. I’m so glad it was him there to greet me when I walked into the dealership! What a great experience because of him. Diana H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Timothy Carolin in the service department did an excellent job. He greeted me promptly and was friendly and polite. He fixed the nail in my tire and had me in my way in a timely manner. I appreciate how he went above and beyond to fix my tire after only having my car for two weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Richard A. Carver carefully reviewed the results of my vehicle inspection with me. He also gave me a tip regarding the placement of a car deodorizer. The overall experience was very professional and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I purchased a car from this dealer wonderful experience I would always recommend everyone to buy there cars from here no doubt I dealt with one of the best sales man Anthony Nemi great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

This is the 3rd vehicle I've gotten through Tony Nemi. He is a wonderful salesman and such a wonderful person to deal with. He makes the car buying experience as easy as possible and will bend over backwards to get you in the vehicle you want for the price you can afford. I've been going to the same dealership for over 20 years because of guys like him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

The service was amazing, it was quick and efficient. I was happy with the person that took care of me. Outstanding I do not remember the guys name but it was on a Friday morning in the quick service department. Make sure he gets acknowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Everyone I worked with was wonderful from beginning to end. Randall got me in the truck and features I wanted, John got me an interest rate that fit my budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Zach Phelps was excellent to work with, particularly with his communication skills throughout the process. No pressure sales and upfront discussions will keep us as return customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Timothy Carolin was very helpful he went beyond service, he helped me get in and out of my car. He passed me the crutches and held the door for me. Timothy drove the car back inside so I wouldn’t have to walk outside to get it, I appreciate him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Good and nice sale person and help you to get the dreams car. And get a good deal on the price. So I recommend it to everyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review