Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Excellent as always never disappointed with the service and Tony Nemi ou salesman thanks everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Austin was very helpful and a pleasure to work with and helped when he could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Tina Bucchioni did an excellent job getting me in and out, and she is very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Service peeps great. Work done quickly. Waiting room. A bit cold, construction going on .coffee machine great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

my salesman Torres Hickerson was very promt and listened to what i was looking for in a car and will recomend him to others that i know are looking for a new car. would like to thank him for his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I'm not good with words but, Ill say I had a good experience with the service that was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

The customer service at this dealership is wonderful especially with Anthon whom I worked with. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

First time for an oil change and service staff was very nice. Will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

James Knepper was very helpful. He had gotten be my mopar deal for my oil change that I had asked him about. The recall and oil change was done also in timely manner. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

Tayler Wenmoth my service adviser helped me secure a great set of tires for my used Wrangler Sahara. She was very professional and very detailed. Lou Toth

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

The staff at Spitzer is very courteous, My sales person Joel Wilson was very helpful in helping me select another Wrangler. My three year old Wrangler was in a car crash in Michigan, my wife and I walked away no injuries. The vehicle was totaled, it saved our lives. Joel helped me secure a Wrangler that fit my specifications. Thank You to all the staff at Spitzer for a deal well done. Lou Toth

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

From sales , managers , and finance Spitzer has the best . Product knowledge was amazing , management really made you feel wanted and finance that is just a step above the rest .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Lucas Russell was professional and friendly! I always felt like they had my best interest at heart!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Richard Carver, the person I talked to at Spitzer was very professional and got my service done in a timely manner. I will definately return when I need service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

As always Tony Pastva is the best.!! Always ask for him or schedule my service call with him. Best Service guy in Cleveland. Thanks again Tony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I have been using Spitzer Dodge for service and repairs on my Chrysler vehicles. This last visit Cameron Lucky did a great job taking care of me and my car. Thanks much to Cameron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

They were very nice and helped me with my issue I had. Camron Lucky is very friendly and made it nice to deal with the issue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Cameron Lucky was very professional and helpful. He made sure the problem got fixed. I was happy to meet him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Richard Carver went out of his to ensure my vehicle was taken care of, even when I showed up on the wrong day. He was very sincere and helpful and I appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I couldn’t have went to a better place to get my first vehicle, I greatly appreciate the workers at this place especially Thomas Parks. They made everything super easy and smooth for me. Definitely going to come back when I upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Spitzer's service puts other dealerships to shame. Todd Pastva was friendly, professional and efficient. I was even provided a ride back to my office since I had to leave my car for service. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Thank you for being so kind and helping to get my minivan fixed .. Todd Pastva greeted me and immediately got my car into fix it mode. My appointment was at noon and he got the window/motor fixed (Tony Wozniak was the mechanic who performed the magic). I was able to pick the car up by 4:30pm fixed and ready to go. You have one very satisfied customer and Todd and Tony get many stars for being so kind and efficient. Again thank you. Joan Corrai

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

This dealership went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and find me exactly what I was looking for in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Everyone there was friendly. Working around the major remolding going on. My salesman Joel Wilson worked with me professionally and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Steve and Zach were great. They brought my vehicle right to me. Great service. Great pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Timothy Carolin was super friendly when I dropped my car off for a scheduled oil change. He was prompt and through. And the turnaround time was the fastest I’ve ever seen from this service department. I owe it all to to Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Anthony Neml Frank and Jim were all very helpful considerate and professional making my experience as seemless as possible. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great service provided by Chris Newbury. Fast and efficient! High quality and left my truck cleaner than it came in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

One off the best experience dealing with this dealer so professional and so helpful I’m very happy with dealing with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Darrell Liebe was very friendly and knowledgeable about what I wanted to buy He also did his best to keep things going smoothly Very nice person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Friendly staff, clean dealership knowledgeable employees. They help make the process of getting a new vehicle seamless and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

My salesman Joel Wilson was wonderful to work with. He understood my budget and worked with me in every way possible. My family will now be coming to Spitzer in the future. Thank you again for everything I love my new Jeep Compass

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Quick efficient service and well explained to me after the work was completed by the technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Quick, easy and professional car buying experience, everyone was awesome, thanks personally to Darrell Lieb and Adam Black for taking great care of us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Randy & Tony made the entire process of trading in and getting my new 2022 Jeep Wrangler a breeze! I’ll be back for future purchases to work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

My service representative, Todd Pastva, is a very good guy. He is always keeping what's best for me in mind and helping me make good decisions about care for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Pleasant, efficient, professional staff. I have taken my Spittzer vehicles there thru the last 3vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Joel Wilson did an excellent job of guiding me through the purchase of my Jeep renegade. Answered my questions and made things go smoothly. Was very attentive and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Zach Phelps was great. Very friendly and made the whole experience pleasant. The trade in process was smooth and I can’t wait to come back in two years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Randy Milton made buying my car easy and enjoyable. Very personable and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend Randy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I bought a car at this dealership a couple years ago from Tony Nemi. He was exceptional and that's one of the reasons I come back to the dealership for service. Another reason now is because of Lucas Russell. He was a pleasure to work with. I hope I get him every time I come in for service. I will refer Tony Nemi to anyone who asks me where to go to by a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Tony is a delight to work with! Professional, knowledgable and always pleasant! This is the 5th car my daughter an I have leased from Tony and we will continue to deal with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Our experience with this dealership was a good one. Toni Salvo helped us with the purchase of our 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee and the purchase of the 2015 Ford Escape for my daughter. He worked with us, no high pressure and we ended up very happy with our purchases. I would suggest you ask for him when you are looking for a car. You won’t regret it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Hello, FYI I'm a 44 year Ford owner and switched over to Dodge on 6-16-2022. The dealer managers, financial manager and my salesman Tony Nemi gave me the best service I've ever received in my life. I would tell anyone to go there to buy your next and future vehicle, just tell them what your looking for and price range and they will make it happen. Thanks, Jim from Seven Hills, Ohio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Best service I ever experienced. The advisor at the front desk helped me understand about the services to be received at different mileages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I purchased a new vehicle from Spitzer CDJR and found the overall experience good. My salesman Joel Wilson was easy to work with and was very professional. He has been helpful in keeping me informed and in facilitating the repair a minor technical issue with the new vehicle. Joel Wilson is highly recommended and is a pleasure to work with. I am do not currently know the names of the persons in service who are working on resolving the minor issue with he new vehicle but they have been very courteous and responsive. My thanks to Joel and them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I had an appointment to get my oil changed at 3 but needed to change it to 1. They got me in no problem and no wait. Very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

It was a pleasure taking my vehicle to The dealership.. I was greeted by a very wonderful individual Crystal From the service department she was very very friendly knowledgeable knowledgeable and had a wonderful smile on her at all times. The service was fast . I didn't wait no more than 30 minutes. Wonderful place I recommend recommend a lot of my friends to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I was properly greeted upon entering the dealership. All my concerns were addressed and service was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Very pleasant people to work with. Salesman Robert Oroshaj was very helpful and awesome person!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Todd P and Tony W. Are the finest people to work with! They are professional and go the extra mile to explain everything being done to my Jeep! They appreciate how much I like my Jeep and are typically a few steps ahead when it comes to preventive maintenance! Great Team Work! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

My salesman Zachary Phelps was very helpful and setting all the vehicle features up for me. Since I am not very good with new technology he made sure to explain everything so I understood it before I left. I was also very impressed that he took the time to explain my budget concerns to the sales manager Steve Donat who was also very helpful explaining my different options to keep me at the payment I needed. Everyone was very professional and friendly I would definitely recommend this dealership. I am very happy with my new Jeep compass latitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I have been getting my oil changed done here for a couple of years now since moving and the service has not disappoint. I schedule it and I’m never there more than an hour waiting. I will continue to let this dealership complete all of my service needs. Thanks for great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Excellent service and help. Tom Parks did a great job of helping me with my trade in and my new purchase. Definitely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Your service department is the best. Work is always done correctly. Thank You. My advisor Samantha Fortholf was Awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Todd was very helpful and friendly. Worked well with Ganley about previous work and the insurance company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Antonio Salvo nice guy, worked hard on making this deal work. Repeating asked if any questions/help he was there to help. Nice touch 👍 TU Antonio 🐣

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Nicolas Masa was very warm and friendly from the gate. I told him exactly what I wanted he pulled the very first car, and it was exactly what I wanted. it was no-frills he was just very upfront and honest with me and I am very happy with my 2016 Dodge journey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Simply the best auto buying experience I’ve ever had. First class operation from top to bottom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

My experience was amazing Joel was perfect!! He wasn’t pushy or forceful with the sale either, felt like I was just talking with a friend. He definitely knew what he was talking about and was very knowledgeable ! He even explained to my mom about wranglers getting ducked which was pretty funny .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Antonio Salvo help us with the purchase our new 2022 Jeep Cherokee and helped us get the best price for our trade-in. He also took the time to show us a couple different Cherokees. His patience with our requests is very much appreciated. He was not only very personable but very knowledgeable about the car we bought. After we bought the Cherokee, he took the time to explain the basics of the car and answered all our questions. And he made sure we left with a full tank of gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Antonino Salvo helped me with my purchase. He was friendly and listened to what I was thinking about buying and to what I could afford to spend. I like the fact that if he didn't know the answer to a question, he wasn't afraid to ask. It was a pleasant and informative buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Mike was very helpful, professional and made sure things my car needed got completed. (I don't know his last name).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Nick Masa is easily one of the best Sales Consultants I've ever worked with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Darrell was a great salesman. He listened to what I wanted and worked WITH me to find my car. Most salesmen don’t listen and do what’s best for them. He and the sales manager Tony work well together and really take care of the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I want to give an enormous shout-out to Richard, in the Service Department. I was having quite a day regarding the brakes on my 2019 Jeep Cherokee. A local service station could not get the brakes disengaged to replace my rotors/brake pads. Richard first offered to speak with the local shop to help them, but when the local shop seemed in 'give-up' mode, I expressed my predicament - I need to travel back to NY on Saturday, which is virtually impossible with torn-up rotors. Despite being overbooked through mid-April, Richard offered to wedge me in the following morning in order ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

3 minutes agoNEW This is my Go-To dealership! I've always been a Dodge, Jeep, and Chrysler owner. And in the past used Brunswick Auto Mart & Fred Martin...and since coming to Spitzer CDJR Cleveland it just seems the deals are better, the quality of respect is far more and the willingness and strive to make it happen. No complaints towards anyone that works at the Brookpark location...I deal with Zack Phelps when I'm interested in talking numbers, wanting to trade out, or get in that "nice ride"! I really dig the 2022 Dodge Challenger R/T ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Spitzer has always taken care of us. Especially Mike Lepre in service. Cant wait for the remodeling to start. Spitzer Parma has been there a long time and is committed to Parma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Excellent customer service. Todd is very professional and respectful with his customers. I was very satisfied with my experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

The service department at Spitzer motor city is incredible . They got me out quick ,over and above my expectations . Staff is so friendly! I would highly recommend these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Service and sales are the best I have felt with in years!! Thank you for the excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Great customer service and Nick Masa was a great help. Everything went so smoothly. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Todd Pastva and the gang at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram are the best. No other dealership I have ever been to has given me the superb customer service as I have got with them. I would recommend them to anyone that wants great service, and treated as a customer should be. Mr. Adam Black is also worth mentioning, he cares about his customers, and it shows. Hats off to you guys. My 1 and only dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I wanted to give a special Thank you,to Joel Wilson for all your help,and answering all my questions,and just over all being so pleasant,and helpful.I am happy with my new ride,and I appreciate that you made my experience a good one Thanks again your awesome.I would highly recommend you to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Randy was awesome! Got us an even better deal than we were hoping for! Honest, fair, didn’t give us the run around. We love our new Jeep and have already recommended Randy and the crew at Spitzer to our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Timothy Carolin always gives the best service at Spitzer brookpark rd. I know when I talk to Tim,he always explains what I need.Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Richard Carver, Service Department Manager, took care of several service needs I had and did so way ahead of my scheduled appointment. I can't say enough about this terrific organization. And I was very grateful for their Courtesy Car pickup and ride back to the dealership when the work was finished. Thanks, as well, to John for coming out on such a blustery winter's day to help me pick up my car. To all the employees at Spitzer Motor City CDJR...keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

The Dealership tested and coded my Jeep Wrangler for my OEM Stubby Steel Bumper LED Fog Lights. Found that the fog lights faulty. Started a warranty claim with Parts section. Within a very few day, ( like two days) the replacement LED Fog Lights arrived. LED Lights we’re installing. Outstanding services were provided by Spitzer Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

I have bought this is my number 5 Jeep from Spitzer and they always do a wonderful job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Clean, friendly, nice, professional and courteous, They were very helpful, accommodating and informative. Nick Masa is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

The dealership very cool and they were all helpful and sell person was by helpful Nicholas Masa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

The experience was great and Toni Nemo is the best salesman out there hands down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Very professional and courteous. My salesman Nick Masa was a pleasure. He made my lease turn in and new purchase a pleasant experience. He was very easy to work with and made me feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Tony Nemi, took great care of us, he listened to everything we had to say and tried to accommodate all our requests. He truly cares and wants to make us happy in our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Todd Pastva, the service manager was very professional and prompt with the service of my vehicle. Everything was excellent and I am a happy customer! Thank you to the whole service team at Spitzer Motor City!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I worked with Darrell Liebe at Spitzer and it was an excellent experience! I will always buy my cars (#JeepForLife) from Darrell and Spitzer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Dealer has gone out of their way not just once, but twice to help...both times, they were busy, but squeezed me in for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The building and grounds are very worn. The work area that Josh Darnall used was cramped and afforded little privacy. Josh overcame the obstacles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Prompt service, take care of the issues, is a clean place, service & cashier very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Outstanding Dealership with Great Departments. Always helpful and eager to service your needs. Spitzer CDJR, in my opinion, the Best Dealership in Cleveland! I have bought four vehicles from Spitzer CDJR. I won’t shop anywhere else. After service care is Wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Had a great experience with the sales crew as well as the finance team. I arrived and drove away with the vehicle of my choice in under 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

SERVICED MY CAR FOR RECALL FAST, EFFICIENT SERVICE- OTHER DEALERS DID NOT WANT TO DO THE RECALL WORK IT SEEMED BECAUSE I DID NOT BUY AT THEIR DEALERSHIP. SPITZER DID NOT EVEN ASK THAT QUESTION. MIKE HANDLED MY SERVICE AND HE WAS VERY EFFICIENT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Great experience and excellent service with Nicholas Masa… Thank you, Thank you! Will definitely be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I was made to feel very welcome and there was no high pressure to influence my decision to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

I had an exceptional experience at this dealer. I had gone there to look at a vehicle for my wife and ended up purchasing a vehicle for myself as well from salesman Nick Masa. I bought his and hers Challengers! The entire staff was excellent and I recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I had a great service experience at Spitzer this week! Mike and Samantha did an excellent job of taking care of my concerns. He was very kind and professional and kept me up on the progress of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I do not have the name of the service person who performed my LOF, nor the young lady who did the intake when I arrived. I was quite happy to have been offered this free offer. The entire process went very well, courtesy-wise, friendly and timely. However, I have oil sots on my garage floor that I have never had before. They seem to be dry, so I’m guessing it was more of a failure to take care of a spill rather yhan a leak. I was just surprised to find oil on my floor where I never had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I have now purchased my 4th Jeep vehicle from Spitzer and have had a terrific experience each of those times. This time around my sales guy was Luis Romero who was virtuous, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and attentive. I will go back there again ad again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

The sales team went to bat for me on delivering an incredibly fair, highly competitive and overall excellent deal to swap my well loved Cherokee with a beautiful new Wrangler. They took time to listen to my wishes and were patient with me, as opposed to too persistent, and didn’t rush to close a sale before I was ready. This approach helped ensure my entire sales experience was the best it could be. It was nice to work with negotiation partners (salesperson & management team) with whom I felt mutual respect, as I needed to balance a busy schedule ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Tayler Wenmoth ,did great,handling all issues with my jeep. Helped me with a coupon

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review