Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Thank you Ed Biro for taking care of my GPS issue with my car. You are the Best. Your dealership service is top notch. I will always take my car there for service. Thanks again. Rod Marcinkowski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Darrell Liebe is one of the most professional and thorough salespeople with whom I've ever had the privilege to work. His follow-up was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

They are very nice group of guy's, and young lady's. They do a great job.i will send my family and friends there for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Zach helped me out big time on a busy Saturday to get me a lease at a price I could afford. Looking forward to working with you all for the foreseeable future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I had a recall on my car and the whole process was smooth from start to finish Shango Poon was helpful kind respectful satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

This is the second Ram that I have leased from Spitzer CDJR. Both times, Everyone deserves a 10 Plus. Thanks Again , keep up the Excellent customer service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Have always had excellent service for my Grand Caravan 30th Anniversary Edition. The staff and technicians are highly professional and courteous. A pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I took my car in for service on a Saturday. I was treated very well while I waited. The waiting area was very clean and comfortable and Timothy Carolin got me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Went in and was greeted by Josh Phelps, a Sales Associate, explained to him what I was looking for (it was in the showroom) and I drove the vehicle home later that day. Between Josh and the Finance Manager, Frank Peroni, I could not have been more pleased with the entire purchase. What made it even better was that my wife when asked what they might be able to do for her, they listened, they heard and she also drove home a vehicle right off the showroom floor. In it's entirety the process for both of us was took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great service: appointments readily available and the issues was clearly explained and resolved. My service contact kept in touch with me through out the process. I would recommend this dealer for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I dealt with Mr. Shango Poon in the Service Department. Mr. Poon is a pleasure to work with, because he is honest and makes the necessary suggestions, in order for a vehicle to have the routine preventative maintenance do, in order to prevent expensive repairs in the future, that may have been able to have been avoided. Mr. Poon is always pleasant and I always look forward to working with him, whenever I bring my vehicle in to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I enjoyed my experience with Spitzer. My salesman’s name was Darrell Liebe. He was patient and honest. Just wonderful service. Bought a Jeep.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Nick Masa is the Goat!! He’s officially a part of the fam! He helped us not just buy one car but two! And has been there for any questions or problem we had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Had a recall for my Jeep and was lucky enough to have Spitzer close to my house to have it done. Thank you to the entire service crew for being extremely pleasant and professional and being it done in the time frame you said it would take. Also, thank you to Timothy Carolin for going over the vehicle assessment. Great job all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great environment. Darrell was very professional and polite. I told him what I wanted and after about a hour he found exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Incredible service and helpful customer service. Extremely simple process. Our sales woman couldn’t have been better. She was the best! Cannot recommend her and Jeep Spitzer dealership enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Brought my Jeep in for service repair under a warranty. Mike on Service was very nice and friendly. Work was done in an acceptable amount of time. However, I was disappointed that the car was not washed. Not only am I supposed to have free car washes for life at that dealership because I purchased the car there, but it is winter. The car was dirty. It should have been washed. Spitzer Jeep missed the mark on good customer service there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Service department was great and the staff very friendly. Area was clean and the turn around time was quick. They contacted me via email and also by phone letting me know my vehicle was ready to be picked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Had a great experience found the perfect car for me.. my salesman Alex was great did everything to get me in my car.. Thank you Alex and spritzer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

The service was great and the staff was professional. The place was clean and most of the staff were wearing masks. I don’t have any complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Mr nick masa did an excellent job selling me my new ram 2500 as well is all the employees involved including Rick in your parts department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

This was my first time at this dealership with my new (2017) Jeep Grand Cherokee. Tim Carolin, was efficient in taking care of me. He explained how long the work would take, which was accurate, then went through all items that were inspected. I would most definitely come back here and recommend others to visit if they have not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I have been coming to this dealership since I bought a full size Van, loaded with everything, in 1996. One time, in between that van and next car, I went to Brunswick because my van was about ready to die after 10yrs and that was the closest place to go. With regards to this service that was needed, everyone was helpful, patient, and when I was told that it may take several weeks, I got a car from the dealership to use while waiting. Good luck was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Cecily Meacher....wow what an experience. Car buying is not an easy thing, but Cecily you are a Rockstar. Thank you so much Joyce D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I have worked with Tim Carolin a few times and he always provides excellent customer and service experience. I would co tinge going back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant at the dealership. Mike was very helpful and very friendly. I don't mind waiting there for my service. A pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

My name ia Tawnya R and i have been dealing with Joel Wilson is 2014 he is an awesome sales man as well as person i have bought 3 cars with him the latest being a 2021 the only complaint i have is it time consuming but that isnt his fault im just not that patient im sure everyone there is awesome but i only want him as my salesman i give him 5 stars thanks sooo much for your help ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

*PLEASE READ* Randall Milton was good and knowledgeable. I would recommend him when purchasing a Jeep at Spitzer. The above rating is based just on Randall Milton. Now after I was done with Randall is where I had to be cautious. They will try and talk you into buying an extended warranty. I have purchased one before at Spitzer and that is where I learned my lesson. Our other Jeep has been sitting in service department since Monday. Initially they said it will be done on Wednesday, it is Thursday and they finally called and said it would be done ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Cecilly! She got me in my dream car for a great price ! Everything was fast/ pleasant. For my first time buying a car , it was a breeze ! I love my new 2021 Jeep Compass !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Joel Wilson is the best!!!! He took care to get me the best bang for my buck and he's also a great friend. Give him a raise lol!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Tino Salvo did an excellent job at making us feel comfortable during the sales process. Very low key, did not make us feel overly pressured. Very patient and relaxed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Brought my 2015 Jeep Cherokee in for regular maintenance service and checked out the new Cherokees on the lot. Not really looking for a new vehicle, I saw one that had everything I was looking for (which really wasn’t much). I inquired about the vehicle to salesperson Alex Ringenbach, who answered all my questions, never attempted a hard sell, and made sure I was satisfied throughout the process after I decided to purchase the Cherokee. If you want a new car/SUV/truck, I suggest calling/visiting Alex Ringenbach at Spitzer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Spitzer brook park was very patient with me and was able to work with my financial hardships! They took the time to make sure I got the price I wanted to pay! They were very professional and awesome to work with! My truck is awesome, and it’s exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Darrell Liebe was great, got me into the truck i wanted for the price I was looking for! Quality customer service and great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I purchased 2021 Jeep Wrangler. Spritzers made the purchase and trade in easy. We setup an appointment and I found the Jeep I wanted. Zach was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

The Dealership on Brookpark Road is awesome. Darrell Liebe ( Sales Rep) is amazing, he walked me through the sales process, taking time to explore and explain every option. Darrell Lieb went the extra mile to help me get a great deal on a Brand New 2021 Jeep Compass. Darrell Lieb cares about his customers and goes the extra mile to satisfy Customers need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Joseph Basko came to my house to install my truck bed liner. He was on time, courteous, quick and even helped me load up my heavy tool box back onto my truck when he finished the job, which he didn't have to do so I really appreciated that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Randy Milton was very friendly, knowledgeable and up front with dealing with our needs. John in Finance was very informative and provided the quickest closing and this is our 4th transaction at Spitzer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

From the minute I spoke to Joel Wilson on the phone I knew he was honest and someone I trusted to help find the best car for my family. Joel was very helpful, knowledgeable and gave us a great deal on our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Joel did a wonderful job selling us a 2021 Jeep Wrangler very pleased with everything!! Very pleased with every aspect of the car buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Employees at the dealership were friendly when walking in the door we had called ahead and told salesman the Jeep we wanted to look at and he had the Jeep ready to test drive when we arrived so it made the process move quickly and smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I normally hate the whole vehicle purchasing process but Darrell Liebe was an excellent sales representative making it by far the best auto sales experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Nick was awesome! He really worked with me and got me exactly what I wanted. He was professional and polite. The finance manager was fantastic as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Joel Wilson was extremely professional and helpful. We told Joel what we needed for our family and he produced it. The entire team who assisted us in the vehicle purchase that evening were great. I would recommend seeing Joel and the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Tim Carolin took the time and worked hard to resolve the ABS issue. He explained the codes and what needed to be done. Car was repaired in less than a day. Service was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Salesman Nick Masa and finance guy John Hohvart we’re both extremely helpful in my quest to find a new car!! Stop by and see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Great customer Service! Would come back again. Tony Nemi was an excellent sales person. I love my new Jeep and all the easter eggs on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

my experience at Spitzer dealership on Brook park road was very pleasant. Nick Masa was a pleasure to deal , answered questions and made sure I was happy with my choice of a used vehicle . Sorry that I do not remember the mans name in finance but was equally nice ! I have recommended to friends and family and hope that they go there .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Randy was an awesome salesperson! My wife and I leased two cars from him. He was patient and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend Randy to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and polite. Anthony was so nice. He made me feel very welcome. He helped me with all my questions and was very genuine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Went to the dealership to test drive a Jeep, I loved it! Robert Oroshaj worked with me every step of the way!! Was a pleasure to do business with Spitzer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

The service is outstanding and they get you out fast. The best thing you get notified my email before and after service. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Nick did a fantastic job listening to our needs and accommodating to our budget when we picked out our Ram to lease. He wouldn't let me walk away without making sure I got the best deal they could offer! So far, he is always available to answer all our questions and take care of my concerns. We will DEFINITELY be back when our lease is up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I went in for an oil change and left in a beautiful; Velvet Red Cherokee. I was talking casually with Joel Wilson when he told me about "lease cash" and how I could take advantage of "COVID incentives" available. He was not the least bit pushy, let me take my time (since I was not really planning to buy) and helped me decide independently what I wanted to do. I would recommend him in a heartbeat, it was truly a pleasant experience . Thank you, Joel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I thought they did a really good job Car was pretty clean when I came out the car wash wasn’t so great but that’s not their fault also the technician told me that I had to change my oil every 5000 miles and it’s full synthetic I looked it up it’s 7500 miles till 10,000 miles ????!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Nathan Farrell was my salesman and was absolutely amazing in helping me get the new lease I wanted this is my 3rd lease with spritzer and the way they have always treated me has been too notch will be back when my lease is up for my 4th

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I took my car here for a recall and a noise i was hearing. My technition was Tony Wozniak and he was so couteous and friendly. He listened to me and explained everything to me. I will be taking my car here and to Tony for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

This is my second visit to Spitzer and I was lucky enough to be able to work with the same person. Nathan Farrell helped us and he was so awesome! So helpful and so kind. He made everything so easy and that means less stress. I will come back in the future and I have made sure everyone knows where to go when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Cecily was great. She met us at the door, showed us the vehicle we wanted to see, took us for a test ride and helped us all the way through the buying process. What a pleasure it was to deal with Cecily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Tony Nemo at Spitzer dealership on Brookpark was very friendly and accommodating as my sales person. I believe he went out of his way to ensure I was familiar with all the settings and options on my new Chevy Colorado. He also showed me how to get through the car wash the first time. I’m so glad it was him there to greet me when I walked into the dealership! What a great experience because of him. Diana H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Timothy Carolin in the service department did an excellent job. He greeted me promptly and was friendly and polite. He fixed the nail in my tire and had me in my way in a timely manner. I appreciate how he went above and beyond to fix my tire after only having my car for two weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Richard A. Carver carefully reviewed the results of my vehicle inspection with me. He also gave me a tip regarding the placement of a car deodorizer. The overall experience was very professional and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I purchased a car from this dealer wonderful experience I would always recommend everyone to buy there cars from here no doubt I dealt with one of the best sales man Anthony Nemi great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

This is the 3rd vehicle I've gotten through Tony Nemi. He is a wonderful salesman and such a wonderful person to deal with. He makes the car buying experience as easy as possible and will bend over backwards to get you in the vehicle you want for the price you can afford. I've been going to the same dealership for over 20 years because of guys like him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

The service was amazing, it was quick and efficient. I was happy with the person that took care of me. Outstanding I do not remember the guys name but it was on a Friday morning in the quick service department. Make sure he gets acknowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Everyone I worked with was wonderful from beginning to end. Randall got me in the truck and features I wanted, John got me an interest rate that fit my budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Zach Phelps was excellent to work with, particularly with his communication skills throughout the process. No pressure sales and upfront discussions will keep us as return customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Timothy Carolin was very helpful he went beyond service, he helped me get in and out of my car. He passed me the crutches and held the door for me. Timothy drove the car back inside so I wouldn’t have to walk outside to get it, I appreciate him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Good and nice sale person and help you to get the dreams car. And get a good deal on the price. So I recommend it to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

They have always provided excellent service. This time, however, was exceptional. The Service Rep picked up my car from my my home, service was provided, and then car was delivered back to me at home. The young lady who had scheduled the appointment and accepted payment when job was done was pleasant and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

I had my oil changed and tires rotation without any problems. Friendly and fast service. James Schneider was very kind and Knowledgeable.!! I would not recommend the Car Wash!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Tim Carolin, interactions, knowledge and greatest value his caring speaks volume about his character. Keep up the great work. Thanks for the great work and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Nino Homsi on this deal like a starving dog on a soup bone. Under the bizzafre conditions of this virus he worked around schedules and obsticles to get me in my 5th straight Spitzer lease. Honest, friendly and reliable. He even called me at 6:30 in the evening to apologize for being too busy to work with me even though my appointment was for the following day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Joel Wilson gave us excellent and expedited service. He gave us a thorough walkthrough of the vehicle as well. We were in and out in under 2 hours. Daisha Simon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Excellent Dealership, very caring and attentive to you. Great service! Adam was very pleasant and helpful. Answered all my questions to my satisfaction. The service area was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

They replaced one part but that did not fix the problem. A second visit did fix the problem. They were very kind and made sure I had a substitute car to use while fixing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

I worked with Brett Kobak at Spitzer in Cleveland. Overall, he was able to help me find what I was looking for in my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Alli Ali We’re very helpful and gotten me the Jeep I wanted he tried really hard that I appreciate and which made Me want to see if I could qualify for another vehicle so he’s Been a bright young sales men.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Worked with Todd Pastva at Spitzer Motor City and had a phenomenal experience. He was very professional and kept me informed the entire process. I couldn’t recommend him and Spitzer more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

We had great service and a knowledgeable salesman. His can do attitude made it easier to make our decision on getting the Chrysler Pacifica. I would recommend him to others that I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Todd Pastva does thorough work.Was very attentive and complete towards my every concern. He takes pride in his work which is hard to find in this day and age.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Adam Hanych Assisted and answered any of my questions when I had to have my vehicle serviced. I was satisfied with the work that was completed on my vehicle and it was completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Great sales person Joel Wilson.this is my third purchase there.They go the extra mile to get what you are looking for in a car. The whole staff are very polite and go over all your options to help get you into what your looking for.There are not pushy salespeople, will go back and recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Todd was fantastic! Very nice and efficient! I will definitely be coming back to this location for any service needs in the future! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Richard my service rep kep me informed and was helpful and went the extra mile to help me along the way. They gave me my vehicle with a clean wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Great service, very helpful staff. Todd Pastva in service did a great job figuring what I needed and the best way to resolve my issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

I've been coming to this dealership since 2015 when my Jeep had 500 miles on it and wouldn't start. We purchased it in Avon at the Jeep dealership and I wouldn't recommend them to anyone. As you can imagine I was very upset that a new Jeep with 500 miles was dead in my garage and they didn't care at all. I've dealt with North Olmsted Jeep in past years with previous Jeeps that I owned and the service department I would not recommend to anyone. It took Brookpark Jeep a week or two get Chrysler Capital to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Adam Hanych in quick service was amazing!! I was on a time limit and he made it happen. Very nice and professional!! Thank you!! Christy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Tod Pastva was very courteous and helpful upon my arrival. When I picked up my car he went over everything related to the service call. A follow up call to ensure all was well was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

The Service Department is exceptional at Spitzer Jeep. Todd was very helpful & made my experience great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks Todd for assisting me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Paul was the greatest, very helpful and worked hard to find the best price for my family, thank you Paul! The Pacifica is great! Rides beautiful and has so many amazing features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

I am so satisfied with my experience with leading my 2020 Jeep Compass Joel Wilson was superb, I couldn’t ask for a more detailed, professional sales person. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

We have dealt with Gaetano Seagro from Spitzer for a few years now and we enjoy our time with him! He is always very courteous and friendly! He makes us feel like family! We always get the best deal with him and he goes above and beyond giving us the vehicle that we have our heart set on! A huge thank you to him and everyone at Spitzer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Took my Jeep in to service. Todd Pastva helped me. I heard a noise, I thought it was a problem. Service determined everything was fine. Believe it or not I was not charged for service. Unheard of in this day and age! Thanks for the peace of mind. I’d bring my Jeep back for service needs again. Todd Pastva was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Every one I met was polite friendly and professional. My salesman and the sales manager went above and beyond to get me a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Went to trade in my leased Jeep Compass and received a great offer on a new lease. Drove home in my new 2020 Ram lease and the team worked well to assist in my transaction process. Highly recommend spitzer motor city and Gaetano (sales rep).

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review